After 1 correct incoming call, all next calls fail.

Dimitri

Hello,

I'm new to SNOM One and after a week of testing (I installed a 32bit version for Windows on a Windows Server 2003 Standard), I need to call in your help. I've 10 numbers with 3StarsNet (a belgian SIP provider). I've set-up a trunk and a dial-plan. I'm able to make outbound calls, but with the incoming calls I'm experiencing difficulties. I'm able to receive 1 call (see log below). After this call, when I tried to call one of the 10 numbers ... I hear a tone, but the PBX doesn't react. No extra lines in the log and no incoming call. If I reopen my saved trunk settings and click 'save' (without changing a thing). I'm again able to receive one call ... I don't understand. Thanks for the help

The log

[5] 2010/11/11 21:35:41: Identify trunk (line match) 2

[6] 2010/11/11 21:35:41: Sending RTP for 76b4228141d389812b7d74ba0d35c782@85.119.188.3 to 85.119.188.67:16706, codec not set yet

[5] 2010/11/11 21:35:41: Global trunk 3StarsNet@sip.test.com sends call to 20 in domain sip.test.com

[6] 2010/11/11 21:35:41: Codec pcmu/8000 is chosen for call id 76b4228141d389812b7d74ba0d35c782@85.119.188.3

My trunk settings

Name:3StarsNet

Type: SIP registration

Direction: inbound and outbound

Trunk Destination: generic sip server

State: enabled

Display Name:Test

Account: 02880xxxx

Domain: 85.119.188.3

Username: 02880xxxx

Password: xxxxxx

Password (repeat): xxxxxx

Proxy Address: 85.119.188.3

CO Lines: co1 co2 co3 co4 co5

Permissions to monitor this account: empty

Lock codec during conversation: Yes

Proposed Duration (s): 3600

Keepalive Time: 3600

Send email on status change: don't send email

Strict RTP Routing: Yes

Avoid RFC4122 (UUID): No

Generate unique extension identifier: No

Accept Redirect: Yes

Interpret SIP URI always as telephone number: Yes

Requires busy tone detection: No

Trunk requires out of band-DTMF tones: No

Prefix: empty

Global: Yes

Trunk ANI: empty