execcomm Posted January 13, 2021 Report Share Posted January 13, 2021 What are the top two options mean? They don't have a description. Also, when I select the "Can see calls of the domain" to NO. In the Vodia app, it still shows the live calls. Is this not the option to disable the calls from being watched by everyone? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.