Jump to content

Windows app login


RichardDCG

Recommended Posts

PBX V68.0.30, Windows app V 6.2.1

When you login and deselect remember me it takes you to a second login that also has a remember me option.  Deselecting that lets it then login and proceed.  If you select remember me then it lets you in first time.

If you have a shared PC you may not want to save your extension settings.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...