viptelekom Posted February 20, 2013 Report Share Posted February 20, 2013 Hello, I am looking for a solution for a specific ( or maybe for all ) users to disable the right of Deleting the call recordings by the web interface. Does anyone knows how to do it? If the user is not even admin, he still has the right to Delete the recorded calls. Alternatively we give FTP accounts to the users to delete their calls and to download their call recordings to be saved for future use. Maybe it is also working option if we can disable the recorded call's check from the user account pages. Thank you in advance, Gergo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.