Jump to content

New Feature Request


Parks
 Share

Recommended Posts

This should be a very easy fix. When deleting an account within a domain the warning screen comes up asking if we are sure we want to delete but DOESN'T give the extension/account that we click on to really confirm this. This has happened before with a domain and I actually deleted a whole production domain on accident. I hope I'm not just an idiot here that has done this before and thinks there should be some more precautions.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This should be a very easy fix. When deleting an account within a domain the warning screen comes up asking if we are sure we want to delete but DOESN'T give the extension/account that we click on to really confirm this. This has happened before with a domain and I actually deleted a whole production domain on accident. I hope I'm not just an idiot here that has done this before and thinks there should be some more precautions.

You mean something like "Do you want to delete account 555?" ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...