syukri Posted May 17, 2022 Report Share Posted May 17, 2022 Supposedly I already made 2 schedule conferences (conference 1, conference 2) through windows app under conference section. The problem is the app only shows 1 conference made which is the last scheduled conference (as in the picture). When I check the conference room ext, under status tab, it shows all the scheduled conference that I've made. When I delete the conference 2, it deletes both conference 1 and conference 2 in the pbx. Please explain. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.