Jump to content

How to clear synced contacts?


hsychla
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I was playing around with the activesync option for my son account.

 

To try everything, I synced the contacts of my personal Exchange (Zimbra) account.

When I got that working, I wanted to switch to a company account that has all the contacts we need for our daily work.

Instead of removing my personal contacts and syncing the company contacts, I now have a mix of both in my account.

 

Is there a way I can remove all contacts so I can start fresh?

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...