Jump to content
Vodia PBX forum
Sign in to follow this  
ahennis@voicespring.net

Dial plan saved as Gobal = YES still shows as NO

Recommended Posts

In v60.0.1 when saving a dial plan as global = yes the system indicates that the dial plan has been saved as global but if you go back into the dial plan it shows global = no. The dial plan still saved as global so you can still use it. The problem that can happen is that if you go back into a dial plan that was set to global = yes to make a change it displays a global = no so when you save it it saves as a non-global dial plan.

 

Here I created a dial plan and set it to global = yes and save it. I can see the dial plan globally in all domains.

image.thumb.png.4e8e69ec0a3ba3ecf25040976cc81ba7.png

 

Here I went back in to edit the dial plan. As you can see it shows global = no. If you save this dial plan after you make changes it is saved as global = no. When I edit the dial plan that was saved as global = yes and go back to edit it it should display global = yes. If I go back into a domain the dial plan is no longer in the list of dial plans. I imagine changing a dial plan that it being used globally to not being used globally could cause some serious issues.

image.thumb.png.00fe48a25976e942b0cea8516b7c197b.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...