Macfarlan Machinery Posted February 9, 2007 Report Share Posted February 9, 2007 I created a Hunt Group and tested it. Then deleted it and could not add another Hunt Group. I received an error that said"no more licenses available". I found the same behaviour when creating Paging groups, Conferences, Agent groups. The only category that would let me delete someone and re-add another was extensions. All the groups tell me not enough licenses. When i view my licenses, I have plenty. This is an error in the application. I saw that when you delete a group it calls a web page dom_accounts.htm?delalias=xx with xx being some number. I refreshed those url's and was able to re add a conference group. Then i tried again and was back to the same behavior. It says i don't have licenses. What seems to be happening is that the deleting of groups doesn't fully delete and the system thinks they're still there and you run out of licenses. What do i need to do for the system to truly delete an account and therefore truly free up a user licenses when something is deleted? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.