Novice looking for mentor(s)

cvegas

I am a novice and hoping to learn enough about pbxnsip to possiably become a reseller.

I thought the best way would be by setting up the demo to test my ability to understand the application.

My experience is that I rent a virtually hosted trixbox application from one company and then get my did's from another company called Vitelity.

I contacted Vitelity and asked them if I could use pbxnsip with their service which they said I probablly could, but they do not have a config for this pbx.

Looking thru the fourm the only USA provider I see is nexsip. I have contacted them but have not had a response to my request.

Are there any other sip providers that support pbxnsip, that are reasonable, and have configs for this application?

If I have posted in the wrong area please forgive my lack of knowledge. I look forward to being "schooled" and being a good citizen in this forum.

I am a novice and hoping to learn enough about pbxnsip to possiably become a reseller.

I thought the best way would be by setting up the demo to test my ability to understand the application.

My experience is that I rent a virtually hosted trixbox application from one company and then get my did's from another company called Vitelity.

I contacted Vitelity and asked them if I could use pbxnsip with their service which they said I probablly could, but they do not have a config for this pbx.

Looking thru the fourm the only USA provider I see is nexsip. I have contacted them but have not had a response to my request.

Are there any other sip providers that support pbxnsip, that are reasonable, and have configs for this application?

If I have posted in the wrong area please forgive my lack of knowledge. I look forward to being "schooled" and being a good citizen in this forum.

We use vitelity as one of our providers, I will pladly share a config if you still need it.